School Community Council

The purposes for school community councils are:

  • to build consistent, effective collaboration among parents, employees and administrators
  • to allow parents an opportunity to be actively involved with the school in their child’s education
  • to make good schools great
Chair: Brecka Scott   scottbr4@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Nic Hales nichales@gmail.com
Secretary:  Julie Thomson  juliewthomson@hotmail.com
Principal/Director: Cherie Wilson cherie.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Additional Members:
     Kristin Sokol– thevocalsojol@gmail.com
     Marcy Adams– marcy.adams@jordandistrict.org
     Amy Peterson– amy.peterson2@jordandistrict.org
     Shauna Worthington — shauna.worthington@jordandistrict.org
     Cindi Schut — schutfamily6@comcast.net
     Ryan Schut — schutfamily6@comcast.net
     Chad Wiet — cwiet@alpinedistrict.org 
     Phillip Tree — pcgtree@hotmail.com
     Carol Tree — caroll.tree@gmail.com
     Troy Thomsen — endot2@hotmail.com

Rules of Order and Procedure

 Land Trust Plans

November 2, 2017 Agenda

September 27, 2017 Draft SCC Minutes

 Schedule of Meetings for 2017-18 School Year:
 
*An agenda will be posted on the front doors of the school one week prior to meeting.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 6:00pm

May 10, 2017 Meeting–In Attendance:

Brecka Scott:   scottbr4@gmail.com

Howard Griffith:  howard.griffith@jordandistrict.org

Marcy Adams:  marcy.adams@jordandistrict.org

Jerri Mausbach:  jerri.mausbach@jordandistrict.org