School Community Council

The purposes for school community councils are:

  • to build consistent, effective collaboration among parents, employees and administrators
  • to allow parents an opportunity to be actively involved with the school in their child’s education
  • to make good schools great

Chair: Carol Tree                               caroll.tree@gmail.com

Vice Chair: Nic Hales                         nichales@gmail.com

Secretary:  Julie Thomson                juliewthomson@hotmail.com

Principal/Director: Cherie Wilson      cherie.wilson@jordandistrict.org

Additional Members:

Kristin Sokol– thevocalsojol@gmail.com

Corbi Van Wagoner– corbi.vanwagoner@jordandistrict.org

Julie Openshaw– julie.openshaw@jordandistrict.org

Nanette Ririe — nanette.ririe@jordandistrict.org

Cindi Schut — schutfamily6@comcast.net

Ryan Schut — schutfamily6@comcast.net

Chad Wiet — cwiet@alpinedistrict.org 

Phillip Tree — pcgtree@hotmail.com

Brecka Scott —  scottbr4@gmail.com

Troy Thomson — endot2@hotmail.com

Rules of Order and Procedure

 Land Trust Plans

Agendas

November 1, 2018 Agenda

September 6, 2018 Agenda

 February 2, 2018 Agenda

November 2, 2017 Agenda

Minutes

SCC minutes Sept 6 2018

 November 2, 2017  Minutes

September 2017 Minutes

 Schedule of Meetings for 2017-18 School Year:
 
*An agenda will be posted on the front doors of the school one week prior to meeting.
Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 6:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 4:00pm