Skip to content

School Community Council

The purposes for school community councils are:

  • to build consistent, effective collaboration among parents, employees and administrators
  • to allow parents an opportunity to be actively involved with the school in their child’s education
  • to make good schools great

Chair:        Nic Hales                         nichales@gmail.com

Vice Chair:  George Britton             george.britton@gmail.com

Secretary:  Kim Haussler                kimhaussler@gmail.com

Principal/Director: Cherie Wilson      cherie.wilson@jordandistrict.org

Additional Members:

Kristin Sokol– thevocalsojol@gmail.com

Julie Randazzo– julie.randazzo@jordandistrict.org

Leslie Ewell-leslie.ewell@jordandistrict.org

Vanda Romney- vandalyn.romney@jordandistrict.org

Jesse Hansen - hans4182@gmail.com

Christine Mair - christine.mair@gmail.com

Brecka Scott —  scottbr4@gmail.com

Alexis Tanner - atanner1120@gmail.com

Rules of Order and Procedure

 Land Trust Plans

Agendas

October 3, 2019 Agenda

January 31, 2019 Agenda

November 1, 2018 Agenda

September 6, 2018 Agenda

 February 2, 2018 Agenda

November 2, 2017 Agenda

Minutes

SCC Minutes October 3, 2019

SCC Minutes July 19, 2019

SCC Minutes April 4, 2019

SCC Minutes January 31, 2019

SCC Minutes November 1, 2018

SCC minutes September 6, 2018

 November 2, 2017  Minutes

September 2017 Minutes

SCC May 10, 2017

 Schedule of Meetings for 2019-20 School Year:
 
*An agenda will be posted on the front doors of the school one week prior to meeting.
October 3, 2019 at 6pm
December 5, 2019 at 6pm
February 6, 2020 at 6pm
April 2, 2020 at 6pm