Skip to content

School Community Council

The purposes for school community councils are:

  • to build consistent, effective collaboration among parents, employees and administrators
  • to allow parents an opportunity to be actively involved with the school in their child’s education
  • to make good schools great

Chair:        Nic Hales                         nichales@gmail.com

Vice Chair:  George Britton             george.britton@gmail.com

Secretary:  Kim Haussler                kimhaussler@gmail.com

Principal/Director: Cherie Wilson      cherie.wilson@jordandistrict.org

Assistant Principal: Odette Desmarais - odette.desmarais@jordandistrict.org

Licensed Members:

Julie Randazzo – julie.randazzo@jordandistrict.org  Teresa Morales - teresa.morales@jordandistrict.org

Additional Members:

Alexis Tanner - atanner1120@gmail.com Betty Brandt - betty@lowbooksales.com
Alysha Rich - akgriffrich@gmail.com Heather Belcher - heatherbelcher7@gmail.com
Brecka Scott -  scottbr4@gmail.co Lisa Nielsen - lisanielsen@gmail.com
Alexis Tanner - atanner1120@gmail.com Alexis Jolley - lexijolley@gmail.com
 Schedule of Meetings for 2020-21 School Year:
 
*An agenda will be posted on the front doors of the school one week prior to meeting.
  • September 17, 2020 at 6pm- Gym
  • December 3, 2020 at 6pm- Gym
  • January 21, 2021 at 6pm- Gym
  • March 2, 2021 at 6pm- Gym

Rules of Order and Procedure

 Land Trust Plans

Agendas

March 4, 2020 Agenda

October 3, 2019 Agenda

January 31, 2019 Agenda

November 1, 2018 Agenda

September 6, 2018 Agenda

 February 2, 2018 Agenda

November 2, 2017 Agenda

Minutes

SCC Minutes March 4, 2020

SCC Minutes December 5, 2019

SCC Minutes October 3, 2019

SCC Minutes July 19, 2019

SCC Minutes April 4, 2019

SCC Minutes January 31, 2019

SCC Minutes November 1, 2018

SCC Minutes September 6, 2018

 November 2, 2017  Minutes

September 2017 Minutes

SCC May 10, 2017